2022 Schedule

Welcome to the 2022 Summer Schedule!

This page contains our full schedule for the entire 2022 season. Check it out!

May 21, 2022 to June 4, 2022

Saturday, May 21, 2022

  • 5k Registration- 7:15 AM @ Davidson Creek Park

  • 5K Run Luau - 8:00 AM @ Davidson Creek Park

  • Silent Auction - 10:00 AM @ C.R.A. Pool

  • Crawfish Boil - 11:00 AM @ C.R.A. Pool

  • Free Swim - 11:00 AM @ C.R.A. Pool (Free Swim is only for those in attendance with the Crawfish Boil/Silent Auction)

  • Raffle Drawing - 1:00 PM @ C.R.A. Pool


Sunday, May 22, 2022 to Tuesday, May 31, 2022

  • No prior scheduling available


Wednesday, June 1, 2022

  • Opening Day - 2:00 PM to 7:00 PM


Thursday, June 2, 2022

  • Members Day - 2:00 PM to 7:00 PM


Friday, June 3, 2022

  • Private Party - 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM

  • Public Day - 2:00 PM to 7:00 PM


Saturday, June 4, 2022

  • Members Day - 1:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Private Party - 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

June 5, 2022 to June 11, 2022

Sunday, June 5, 2022

  • Public Day - 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM



Monday, June 6, 2022

  • Closed



Tuesday, June 7, 2022

  • Members Day - 2:00 PM to 7:00 PM



Wednesday, June 8, 2022

  • Public Day - 2:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Private Party - 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM



Thursday, June 2, 2022

  • Members Day - 2:00 PM to 7:00 PM



Friday, June 3, 2022

  • Public Day - 2:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Teen Night - 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM



Saturday, June 4, 2022

  • Members Day - 1:00 PM to 8:00 PM